Chouteau Grotto Minutes

Posted Posted in Uncategorized

July 6, 2022 Meeting called to order 6:31 pm President: Martin Carmichael Vice President: John Roth (zoom) Treasurer: Kevin Feltz (absent) Secretary: BJ Seidel Members present: Victor Munsen, Bryn Downes-Ward, Caleb Mundwiller, Rita Worden, Jarrett Whistance, Matthew Hernandez, Shannon Zaloz and Kohl Mitchell were on zoom Treasurer’s report: (called in) $2530.07 Secretary’s report: minutes posted […]